47702 sign up sheets have been created by people just like you. Click here to make your own and organize your event today!


Our Sponsors:


MJH - Computer Lab Schedule

All labs are currently open.Use this site to reserve time for your students in any of the four computer labs. Use the ""Comments"" section to list hours you will be in the lab. If changes need to be made or you want to share part of a day with another teacher, please e-mail Trish Picone so the change can be made online. PLEASE NOTE THE ROOM YOU SIGNED UP FOR REMINDERS! LABS WILL BE CLOSED MARCH 3-MAY 5th FOR TESTING. *Only teachers who sign up for the lab online are to use it. *Students must bring their planner with their password on lab days. *Anyone using the lab is to follow the posted rules.*Subs are not allowed to bring students to the writing lab without specific permission. *Monitor students at all times. The adult is ultimately responsible for student activity.*Students are not to be sent to the lab unsupervised by an adult. *No food, drinks or gum. *Submit a tech request for computers that need attention or service. Be specific about the problem.

Rooms 105 , 205, 304, 409


Item
Name
Comments
105 Fri Jan 27
Scalia
all but 2nd hour
304 Fri Jan 27
Thompson
409 Fri Jan 27
Liddell
all but 7th hour
P7 Mon Jan 30
Gremillion
6th
105 Mon Jan 30
Chotto
All but 3rd
304 Mon Jan 30
Chacon
4-7
409 Mon Jan 30
Ruli
all but 4th
P7 Tues Jan 31
Gremillion
6th
105 Tues Jan 31
Wallace
all but 2nd
304 Tues Jan 31
Motty
1,2,3,4,5,7
409 Tues Jan 31
Whan/Ruli
1-5 Whan, 7 Ruli
P7 Tues Jan 31
Gremillion
Wednesday-6th
105 Wed Feb 1
Margarita Haddad 1, 2, 3
304 Wed Feb 1
Thompson
409 Wed Feb 1
Kliebert
2-6
P7 Thurs Feb 2
Gremillion
6th
105 Thurs Feb 2
Ruli
all but 4th
304 Thurs Feb 2
TURNER
2-7th
409 Thurs Feb 2
stainback
1,2,4,5,6,7
P7 Fri Feb 3
Gremillion
6th
105 Fri Feb 3
Ruli
all but 4th
304 Fri Feb 3
Castro
2-7
409 Fri Feb 3
Lisa Bourgeois
P7 Mon Feb 6
Ruli
3rd
105 Mon Feb 6
Chotto/ Bourgeios
304 Mon Feb 6
Chacon
409 Mon Feb 6
Gremillion
All but 7th
P7 Tues Feb 7
105 Tues Feb 7
Holly
All but 6th
304 Tues Feb 7
Motty
All but 6th
409 Tues Feb 7
Moore/Kliebert
3rd & 4th hr.Moore/Kliebert 2,5,6
P7 Wed Feb 8
Gremillion
5th and 6th only
105 Wed Feb 8
Ruli
all but 4th
304 Wed Feb 8
Fonseca
LEAP peactice
409 Wed Feb 8
Barbara Liddell
1-7
P7 Thurs Feb 9
Kliebert
6th
105 Thurs Feb 9
Margarita Haddad 1, 2, 3
304 Thurs Feb 9
Kennedy
3, 4, 5, 7
409 Thurs Feb 9
Stainback
All but 3rd
P7 Fri Feb 10
Kliebert
6th
105 Fri Feb 10
Ruli
all but 4th
304 Fri Feb 10
Thompson
All but 5th
409 Fri Feb 10
Barbara Liddell
1-7
P7 Mon Feb 13
Gremillion/Kliebert
6th
105 Mon Feb 13
304 Mon Feb 13
Chacon
4-7
409 Mon Feb 13
Chotto
all but 3rd
P7 Tues Feb 14
Chotto
2,4,6
105 Tues Feb 14
Zito
2,3,4,5,7
304 Tues Feb 14
Scalia
all but 2nd hour
409 Tues Feb 14
Lisa Bourgeois
P7 Wed Feb 15
Fonseca
1st, 4th, & 5th
105 Wed Feb 15
Zito
2,3,4,5,7
304Wed Feb 15
Kennedy
3, 4
409 Wed Feb 15
Liddell
1,2,3,4,5,6
P7 Thurs Feb 16
Bourgeois /Chotto
105 Thurs Feb 16
Ruli
all but
304 Thurs Feb 16
Motty
1,2,3,4,5,7
409 Thurs Feb 16
Stainback
All but 3rd
P7 Fri Feb 17
105 Fri Feb 17
Ruli
all but 4th
304 Fri Feb 17
409 Fri Feb 17
Gremillion/Moore
6th
P7 Mon Feb 20
Gremillion and Moore
6th hour
105 Mon Feb 20
Chotto
all but 3rd
304 Mon Feb 20
chacon
4-7
409 Mon Feb 20
Bourgeois
all but 1st
P7 Tues Feb 21
McIntosh
All but 5th
105 Tues Feb 21
Zito
2nd and 7th
304 Tues Feb 21
Chacon
4-7
409 Tues Feb 21
Gremillion/Ruli
3rd-6th Gremillion/Ruli 7th
P7 Wed Feb 22
Bourgeois/Chotto
105 Wed Feb 22
Ruli
1st, and 7th
304 Wed Feb 22
Chacon
4-7
409 Wed Feb 22
Liddell
1,2,3,4,5,6
P7 Thurs Feb 23
Lisa Bourgeois
105 Thurs Feb 23
304 Thurs Feb 23
409 Thurs Feb 23
Stainback
All but 3rd
P7 Fri Feb 24
105 Fri Feb 24
Gremillion/Moore
6th
304 Fri Feb 24
409 Fri Feb 24
Barbara Liddell
1-7
105 Mon, March 6
Chotto
all but 3rd
P7 Mon, March 6
Gremillion
1-6
304 Mon, March 6
Chacon
4-7
409 Mon, March 6
Bourgeois
all but 1st
1105 Tues, March 7
PICHON
All Day!
P7 Tues, March 7
Gremillion
Possibly 2nd and definitely 6th!
304 Tues, March 7
Chacon
409 Tues, March 7
Ruli
all but 4th
105 Wed, March 8
Picone
P7 Wed, March 8
Chotto/ Bourgeios
all day
304 Wed, March 8
Gremillion
6th
409 Wed, March 8
Barbara Liddell
all but 7th hour
105 Thurs, March 9
Pichon
All Day!
P7 Thurs, March 9
Chotto/ Bourgeios
all periods
304 Thurs, March 9
Chacon
4-7
409 Thurs, March 9
Ruli
105 Fri, March 10
P7 Fri, March 10
Gremillion
6th hour
304 Fri, March 10
Motty
1,2,3,4,5,7
409 Fri, March 10
Thompson
105 Mon, March 13
PE
All Day
P7 Mon, March 13
TLC
304 Mon, March 13
Chacon
409 Mon, March 13
Ruli
1,7
105 Tues, March 14
Nelsen
All but 4th
P7 Tues, March 14
Evans
All but 4th
304 Tues, March 14
Picone
All but 4th
409 Tues, March 14
Rodrigue
All but 4th
105 Wed, March 15
Bourgeois/Chotto
Chotto 1/2, 4, 6 Chotto 3, 5, 7 Bourgeois
P7 Wed, March 15
TLC
304 Wed, March 15
Motty
1,2,3,4,5,7
409 Wed, March 15
Kliebert
105 Thurs, March 16
Haddad
1, 2, 3 hour
P7 Thurs, March 16
TLC
304 Thurs, March 16
Newman
1,2,3,4,5,6
409 Thurs, March 16
Newman
Periods 1-6
105 Mon, March 20
Bourgois
P7 Mon, March 20
Chacon
304 Mon, March 20
Chotto
409 Mon, March 20
McIntosh
105 Tues, March 21
Bourgeois
P7 Tues, March 21
Chacon
304 Tues, March 21
Chotto
409 Tues, March 21
McIntosh
105 Wed. March 22
Bennett
P7 Wed. March 22
Castro
304 Wed. March 22
Liddell
409 Wed. March 22
Stainback
105 Thurs. March 23
Bennett
P7 Thurs. March 23
Castro
304 Thurs. March 23
Liddell
409 Thurs. March 23
Stainback
105 Fri, March 24
Baham
P7 Fri, March 24
Newman
304 Fri, March 24
Thompson
409 Fri, March 24
Vogel
105 Mon, March 27
Baham
P7 Mon, March 27
Newman
304 Mon, March 27
Thompson
409 Mon, March 27
Vogel
105 Tues, March 28
Motty
P7 Tues, March 28
Scalia
304 Tues, March 28
Wallace
409 Tues, March 28
Whan
105 Wed, March 29
Motty
P7 Wed, March 29
Scalia
304 Wed, March 29
Wallace
409 Wed, March 29
Whan
105 Thurs, March 30
Zito
P7 Thurs, March 30
Kliebert
304 Thurs, March 30
Kennedy
409 Thurs, March 30
Ruli
105 Fri, March 31
Zito
P7 Fri, March 31
Kliebert
304 Fri, March 31
Kennedy
409 Fri, March 31
Ruli
105 Mon, May 8
Chotto
all but 3rd
P7 Mon, May 8
304 Mon, May 8
Chacon
4-7
409 Mon, May 8
Bourgeois
all but 1st
105 Tues, May 9
Margarita Haddad 1, 2, 3
P7 Tues, May 9
304 Tues, May 9
409 Tues, May 9
Kliebert
105 Wed, May 10
P7 Wed, May 10
304 Wed, May 10
409 Wed, May 10
105 Thur, May 11
P7 Thur, May 11
304 Thur, May 11
409 Thur, May 11
105 Fri, May 12
Margarita Haddad 1, 2, 3
P7 Fri, May 12
304 Fri, May 12
409 Fri, May 12
105 Mon, May 15
EOC
1-4
P7 Mon, May 15
304 Mon, May 15
EOC
1-4
409 Mon, May 15
EOC
1-4
105 Tues, May 16
P7 Tues, May 16
304 Tues, May 16
409 Tues, May 16
105 Wed, May 17
P7 Wed, May 17
105 Thurs, May 18
P7 Thurs, May 18
304 Thurs, May 18
409 Thurs, May 18
105 Fri, May 19
P7 Fri, May 19
304 Fri, May 19
409 Fri, May 19


Make your own sign up sheet

You can also create an email to send to your friends

Any questions? Contact Trish at patricia.picone@stpsb.org