48301 sign up sheets have been created by people just like you. Click here to make your own and organize your event today!


Our Sponsors:


Mandeville Junior High - Conference Room Reservations

When signing up for a conference room- please write your first and last name and the beginning to end time next to the appropriate conference room.Ex. 8:00 am to 9:30.Please email Trish Picone to make any changes.

Mandeville Junior HIgh


Item
Name
Start to end Time
301 Mon, May 1
Lisa Bohnet MHP
7:30-2:30
301 Mon, May 1
Lisa Bohnet
413 Mon, May 1
413 Mon, May 1
301 Tues, May 2
Nicolle Guzman
9-10 ESY IEP
301 Tues, May 2
413 Tues, May 2
Frannie Moore
9:30-10:30
413 Tues, May 2
301 Wed, May 3
SAT 1-3:00
301 Wed, May 3
Brenda Geier
testing for student
413 Wed, May 3
413 Wed, May 3
301 Thurs, May 4
DuRapau - IEP 8:30 - 9:30
301 Thurs, May 4
413 Thurs, May 4
413 Thurs, May 4
301 Fri. May 5
Picone- Testing
All day
413 Fri. May 5
Picone- Testing
All day
301 Mon, May 8
Lisa Bohnet MHP
7:30-2:30
301 Mon, May 8
Lisa Bohnet
413 Mon, May 8
jessica gleber
413 Mon, May 8
Frannie Moore
1:30-2:30
301 Tue, May 9
Lisa Hewett
IEP 8:30-10:00
301 Tue, May 9
413 Tue, May 9
leslie chassinol
413 Tue, May 9
301 Wed, May 10
SAT 1-3:00
301 Wed, May 10
AT Committee Meeting
12:00
413 Wed, May 10
Robin Wojcik 10:30-12 RNC teachers MHS
413 Wed, May 10
Fonseca
IEP 7:30
301 Thurs, May 11
R.Wojcik
7:30-8:00
301 Thurs, May 11
413 Thurs, May 11
Gremillion
IEP 1st Hour
413 Thurs, May 11
301 Fri, May 12
301 Fri, May 12
413 Fri, May 12
413 Fri, May 12
301 Mon, May 15
Lisa Bohnet MHP
7:30-2:30
301 Mon, May 15
Lisa Bohnet
413 Mon, May 15
Fonseca
IEP @ 1:40
413 Mon, May 15
301 Tues, May 16
301 Tues, May 16
Lisa Hewett
IEP 8:00-9:30
413 Tues, May 16
413 Tues, May 16
301 Wed, May 17
SAT 1-3:00
301 Wed, May 17
413 Wed, May 17
SPED dept. meeting 7th period
413 Wed, May 17
301 Thurs, May 18
General PTA Meeting 8:00 - 10:00
301 Thurs, May 18
413 Thurs, May 18
413 Thurs, May 18
301 Fri, May 19
301 Fri, May 19
413 Fri, May 19
413 Fri, May 19
301 Mon, May 22
Lisa Bohnet MHP
7:30-2:30
301 Mon, May 22
Lisa Bohnet MHP
413 Mon, May 22
413 Mon, May 22
301 Tues, May 23
301 Tues, May 23
413 Tues, May 23
413 Tues, May 23


Make your own sign up sheet

You can also create an email to send to your friends

Any questions? Contact Trish at patricia.picone@stpsb.org