50251 sign up sheets have been created by people just like you. Click here to make your own and organize your event today!


Our Sponsors:


Mandeville Junior High - Conference Room Reservations

When signing up for a conference room- please write your first and last name and the beginning to end time next to the appropriate conference room.Ex. 8:00 am to 9:30.Please email Trish Picone to make any changes.

Mandeville Junior HIgh


Item
Name
Start to end Time
301 Wed, Jan 3
301 Wed, Jan 3
413 Wed, Jan 3
413 Wed, Jan 3
301 Thurs, Jan 4
SAT Team
1-3
301 Thurs, Jan 4
Tiffany Vogt
speech conference in 301 9:24-10:20
413 Thurs, Jan 4
Jessica Williams
PAS testing 8-9:30
413 Thurs, Jan 4
301 Fri, Jan 5
AT Committee
8:30-9:30
301 Fri, Jan 5
Fonseca IEP
10:20-11:20
413 Fri, Jan 5
PAS Jessica Gleber
Testing 8:45-11
413 Fri, Jan 5
PAS Jessica Gleber
Testing 11:45-2
301 Mon, Jan 8
Trish Picone
11:45-12:45
301 Mon, Jan 8
413 Mon, Jan 8
413 Mon, Jan 8
301 Tues, Jan 9
Fonseca IEP
1:45--3:00
301 Tues, Jan 9
Kimberly Fauntleroy
PAS - Parent Conference 8:00-10:30
413 Tues, Jan 9
Acosta
9:30-11:00
413 Tues, Jan 9
Wojcik
2:00
301 Wed, Jan 10
301 Wed, Jan 10
413 Wed, Jan 10
413 Wed, Jan 10
301 Thurs, Jan 11
SAT Team
1-3
301 Thurs, Jan 11
413 Thurs, Jan 11
Richelle Acosta
IEP meeting 9:30-10:30
413 Thurs, Jan 11
301 Fri, Jan 12
301 Fri, Jan 12
413 Fri, Jan 12
413 Fri, Jan 12
301 Mon, Jan 15
301 Mon, Jan 15
413 Mon, Jan 15
413 Mon, Jan 15
301 Tues, Jan 16
Fonseca IEP
10:30 to 11:30
301 Tues, Jan 16
Newman
Conference at 1:40
413 Tues, Jan 16
413 Tues, Jan 16
Martinez
12:40-1:30
413 Tues, Jan 16
301 Wed, Jan 17
Robin Everett
8:30
301 Wed, Jan 17
Nicole Guzman
9:30-10:30 IEP
413 Wed, Jan 17
Richelle Acosta
9:30-10:30 IEP
413 Wed, Jan 17
301 Thurs, Jan 18
SAT Team
1-3
301 Thurs, Jan 18
MJH PTA Meeting
9:30 - 11:00
413 Thurs, Jan 18
Robin Everett
8:30
413 Thurs, Jan 18
301 Fri, Jan 19
301 Fri, Jan 19
413 Fri, Jan 19
413 Fri, Jan 19
301 Mon, Jan 22
301 Mon, Jan 22
Math/Science PLC
2:30-4:00
413 Mon, Jan 22
413 Mon, Jan 22
301 Tues, Jan 23
301 Tues, Jan 23
413 Tues, Jan 23
413 Tues, Jan 23
301 Wed, Jan 24
301 Wed, Jan 24
413 Wed, Jan 24
413 Wed, Jan 24
301 Thurs, Jan 25
SAT Team
1-3
301 Thurs, Jan 25
Robin Everett
8:00-9:30
413 Thurs, Jan 25
413 Thurs, Jan 25
301 Fri, Jan 26
301 Fri, Jan 26
413 Fri, Jan 26
Cooke
12:45-1:45
413 Fri, Jan 26
301 Mon, Jan 29
301 Mon, Jan 29
413 Mon, Jan 29
413 Mon, Jan 29
301 Tues, Jan 30
301 Tues, Jan 30
413 Tues, Jan 30
413 Tues, Jan 30
301 Wed, Jan 31
301 Wed, Jan 31
413 Wed, Jan 31
413 Wed, Jan 31


Make your own sign up sheet

You can also create an email to send to your friends

Any questions? Contact Trish at patricia.picone@stpsb.org