50038 sign up sheets have been created by people just like you. Click here to make your own and organize your event today!


Our Sponsors:


Friends of Great Swamp NWR - Volunteers at Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center

Help greet visitors to the Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center at Great Swamp National Wildlife Refuge & staff the Friends Nature Shop

Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center 32 Pleasant Plains Road Harding Township NJ


Item
Name
Comments
Sunday, Dec 10
Delayed Opening at 1:00 pm
Open (Keyholder only)
Walter Willwerth
10:00 - 1:00
Kathie Willwerth
10:00 - 1:00
Mary Beth Hansbury
1:00 - 4:00
Barry Bowman
1:00 - 4:00
Judi DiMaio
Close (Keyholder only)
Judi DiMaio
Monday, Dec 11
Open (Keyholder only)
Ed Sullivan
10:00 - 1:00
Barbara Whitmore
10:00 - 1:00
Ed Sullivan
Tuesday, Dec 12
10:00 - 1:00
Walter Willwerth
10:00 - 1:00
Dave Katz
Wednesday, Dec 13
10:00 - 1:00
Greg Henderson
10:00 - 1:00
Terry Kulmane
Thursday, Dec 14
1:00 - 4:00
Lucille Dwyer
1:00 - 4:00
Lorraine Novinski
Friday, Dec 15
1:00 - 4:00
Randi E
1:00 - 4:00
Simon Roberts
First timer
Saturday, Dec 16
10:00 - 1:00
10:00 - 1:00
Alice Qian
1:00 - 4:00
1:00 - 4:00
Sunday, Dec 17
Open (Keyholder only)
Ellen G
10:00 - 1:00
10:00 - 1:00
Candace Paska
1:00 - 4:00
1:00 - 4:00
Barry Bowman
1:00 - 4:00
Close (Keyholder only)
Barry Bowman
Monday, Dec 18
Open (Keyholder only)
Ed Sullivan
10:00 - 1:00
Terry Kulmane
10:00 - 1:00
Ed Sullivan
Tuesday, Dec 19
10:00 - 1:00
Walter Willwerth
10:00 - 1:00
Dave Katz
Wed, Dec 20
10:00 - 1:00
Greg Henderson
10:00 - 1:00
Terry Kulmane
Staff at Wallkill for Holiday Party; Will be back to close VC
1:00 - 4:00
Betsy Boles
1:00 - 4:00
Terry Kulmane
Thursday, Dec 21
1:00 - 4:00
Lucille d
1:00 - 4:00
Lorraine Novinski
Friday, Dec 22
1:00 - 4:00
Randi E
1:00 - 4:00
Saturday, Dec 23
Open (Keyholder only)
Judi DiMaio
10:00 - 1:00
Judi DiMaio
10:00 - 1:00
Alice Qian
1:00 - 4:00
Kathy Woodward
1:00 - 4:00
Carl Woodward
Close (Keyholder only)
Kathy Woodward
Sunday, Dec 24 - Visitor Center Closed
Monday, Dec 25 - Visitor Center Closed
Tuesday, Dec 26 - Visitor Center Closed
Wed, Dec 27
10:00 - 1:00
Terry Kulmane
10:00 - 1:00
Thursday, Dec 28
1:00 - 4:00
Lucille Dwyer
1:00 - 4:00
Lorraine Novinski
Friday, Dec 29
1:00 - 4:00
Randi E
1:00 - 4:00
Saturday, Dec 30
10:00 - 1:00
Betsy Boles
10:00 - 1:00
1:00 - 4:00
John Wilmot
1:00 - 4:00
Paul Fenske
Sunday, Dec 31 - Visitor Center Closed
Monday, Jan 1 - Visitor Center Closed
Tuesday, Jan 2 - Visitor Center Closed
Wed, Jan 3
10:00 - 1:00
Greg Henderson
10:00 - 1:00
Terry Kulmane
Thursday, Jan 4
1:00 - 4:00
Lorraine Novinski
1:00 - 4:00
Bridget Mracek
Friday, Jan 5
1:00 - 4:00
Randi E
1:00 - 4:00
Pat Garvin
Saturday, Jan 6
10:00 - 1:00
10:00 - 1:00
1:00 - 4:00
1:00 - 4:00
Sunday, Jan 7
Open (Keyholder only)
Daniel Correa
10:00 - 1:00
Daniel Correa
10:00 - 1:00
1:00 - 4:00
Daniel Correa
1:00 - 4:00
1:00 - 4:00
Close (Keyholder only)
Daniel Correa


Make your own sign up sheet

You can also create an email to send to your friends

Any questions? Contact Laurel Gould at laurelgould44@gmail.com